The Christy Miller Series by: Robin Jones Gunn

The Christy Miller Series 

Robin Jones Gunn

The Christy Miller Series is my favorite series in the whole world. The author includes so many things in this series that I love. Not only is it a Christian fiction but it's a summer romance.

Here is a list of all the books I will be reviewing soon.

Volume 1 Collection 
1. Summer Promise
2. A whisper and a Wish
3. Yours Forever

Volume 2 Collection 
4. Surprise Endings
5. Island Dreamer
6. A Heart Full of Hope

Volume 3 Collection 
7. True Friends
8. Starry Night
9. Seventeen Wishes

Volume 5 Collection 
10. A Time to Cherish
11. Sweet Dreams
12. A Promise is Forever

 The College Years 

1. Until Tomorrow
2. As You Wish
3. I promise

The Married Years  

1. Forever With You 
2. Home Of Our Hearts 
3. One More Wish